Lake Navajo Water Database



Save $$$ on your houseboat rental!
Book your trip now and SAVE!

http://www.lakepowell.com



Lake Navajo
Lake Navajo

The earliest data is from Tuesday, June 26th, 1962
The most recent data is from Friday, September 22nd, 2017

Days where Lake Navajo elevation was 5800.00 feet above Sea Level

DATE MEASURED ELEVATION CONTENT INFLOW OUTFLOW HIGH TEMP LOW TEMP WATER TEMP
Fri, Sep 21, 1962
5800.00
19700
353
350
n/a
n/a
--
Thu, Sep 20, 1962
5800.00
19700
353
350
n/a
n/a
--
Wed, Sep 19, 1962
5800.00
19700
400
350
n/a
n/a
--
Sun, Sep 02, 1962
5800.00
19700
353
349
n/a
n/a
--
Sat, Sep 01, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Fri, Aug 31, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Thu, Aug 30, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Wed, Aug 29, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Tue, Aug 28, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Mon, Aug 27, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Sun, Aug 26, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Sat, Aug 25, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Fri, Aug 24, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Thu, Aug 23, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Wed, Aug 22, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Tue, Aug 21, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Mon, Aug 20, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Sun, Aug 19, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Sat, Aug 18, 1962
5800.00
19700
354
350
n/a
n/a
--
Fri, Aug 17, 1962
5800.00
19700
447
350
n/a
n/a
--
Tue, Aug 14, 1962
5800.00
19700
350
531
n/a
n/a
--


Search DB for more Lake Navajo Water Data Facts



Measurements are taken at 11:59 pm of the date listed
Temperature data is from Wahweap, AZ
Water temperature data is from wayneswords.com*
CHANGE represents water elevation change from previous day

Units used in each measurement:
Elevation - Feet above sea level
Change - Feet difference over previous measurement
Content - Acre Feet
Inflow - Acre Feet per day
Outflow - Acre Feet per day
All Temps - Degrees Farhenheit
The Water Year runs from October 1 to September 30 of the next year
Acre Feet = * Flow CFS
TP = Total Precipitation



Page took 0.121 seconds to create!
Copyright Summit Technologies, Inc.
Water data courtesy of US Bureau of Reclamation
*Air temp data is sourced from (Prev 24 Hr Extremes):    Farmington, NM Weather
Weather forecast for Navajo Dam, NM
All data is provisional and subject to review and modification
USBR Source Data


Copyright Summit Technologies, Inc.
1999 - 2017


Lake Navajo Water Database
Navajo Lake, San Juan River, Fly Fishing